It’s #wipeoutwedneday and we’ve got some of the most legendary surfers and crashes! 1:33 is messy!

Grant Twiggy Baker, Kai Lenny, Kyle Thiermann, Manuel Resano, Matt Bromley, Mavericks, Nic Vaughan, Tom Lowe, Joao De Macedo, Darrach Bourke, Scott Bredesen, Garrett McNamara, and Marty Magnusen. Filmed and edited by Curt Myers of Powerlines Productions.

Wed 11th Apr, 2018 @ 3:30 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Grant Twiggy Baker

South Africa

Kai Lenny

United States