Watch the best waves of the 2020 Billabong Pipe Masters in Memory of Andy Irons.

John John Florence won the 50th edition of the prestigious surf competition after defeating Gabriel Medina in the final.

The Hawaiian secured his first Pipe Masters title.

2020 Billabong Pipe Masters | Final

1. John John Florence (HAW) 11.77
2. Gabriel Medina (BRA) 11.10

Music Credits:
“Stellar Path” | Composed and Performed by Urbanature
Available in “Flow” (2018):

Mon 21st Dec, 2020 @ 6:30 pm

We Recommend