It’s time to upgrade the action camera again. The release of the Gopro Hero 10 means more megapixels, higher frame rates, higher definition and even smoother footage. So now you can make your home edits even sharper to show off your skills and boost your followers.

Shop the new HERO10 Black: https://gopro.com/HERO10Black

Say hello to the new HERO10 Black — all out speed and ultimate ease come together in the most powerful GoPro ever. Featuring a revolutionary new GP2 chip that shoots 5.3K video with double the frame rate, 23MP photos, enhanced low-light performance, and bar-shattering HyperSmooth 4.0 stabilization in all modes.

HERO10 Black includes
– Powerful new GP2 engine
– 5.3K60, 4K120, 2.7K240 (8X slo-mo)
– Rugged + waterproof to 33ft (10m)
– #HyperSmooth 4.0 with in-camera horizon leveling
– 23MP images, RAW format, #SuperPhoto, + HDR
– 19.6MP frame grabs
– Improved touch control response
– Uploads automatically to the cloud
– Live streaming in 1080p, now with #HyperSmooth 4.0
– Enhanced low-light performance
– #TimeWarp stabilized time-lapse video
– Mod ready + compatible with all #GoPro mounts
– New removable lens cover that is hydrophobic + combats lens flares/artifacts
– Webcam Mode

Music
Innocence Collective
“Innocence”

Appearances:
Athletes (In order of appearance)

– Jesper Tjäder @jespertjader
– Justin Williams @juswilliamz
– Cory Williams @nationsnumber1beast
– Sage Kotsenburg @sagekotsenburg
– Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich
– Tom Wallisch @twallisch
– Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
– Kai Lenny @kai_lenny
– Chris Benchetler @chrisbenchetler

GoPro Advocates (In order of appearance)

– Nolan Omura @nolanomura
– Victor de Valles @victordevalles
– Moona Whyte @moonawhyte
– Cristina Verdú @cristinaverdu

GoPro Family Members (In order of appearance)

– Hjörtur Geir Björnsson @icelandaerials
– Rudder the Golden (Amy Gillette) @rudder.the.golden
– Anthony Oshinuga @anthonyoshinuga
– Juliana Galofre @juliana_galofre
– Michelle Saco @mksaco
– Marc Bhtld @marcbaechtold
– Hitoshi Asano @uruma_428
– Kamiko Mannie @__kamiko__
– Ronnie Anderson @ronnieanderson52
– Katelyn Ctvrtlik @formbykatelyn

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3zmAcTC
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro?lang=en
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

Sat 18th Sep, 2021 @ 12:30 pm

We Recommend

Featured in this Post

Kai Lenny

United States

367,977

Comments